Schoolhouse Rock!: Three Ring Government
2m 59s

This clip describes the separation of powers in the United States government. The three branches of the government are the Executive branch, the Legislative branch, and the Judicial branch. Each branch performs checks on the other to ensure that no one branch becomes more powerful than the other two.



Please sign in to write a comment.